Hoyt Institute (HI) Board of Directors

Dr. Jeffrey D. Fisher
Chairman of the Board and President

Dr. Ron M. Donohue
Executive Vice President & Treasurer

Dr. Norman G. Miller
Vice President, Assistant Treasurer, Secretary

Mr. Thomas L. Howard Esq.
Director & Assistant Secretary

Dr. Daniel B. Kohlhepp

Mr. Michael R. Hoyt

Dr. Maury Seldin
Director Emeritus

Dr. Ronald L. Racster
Director Emeritus

Dr. Halbert C. Smith
Director Emeritus